Register for the 2015 Season


Our Mission

The mission of the Brookfield Junior Spartan Youth Football organization is to promote the game of football in the Brookfield East school district for children in 5th through 8th grade who will be attending Brookfield East High School. Helping young athlete reach their full potential through teaching the fundamentals of the game, understanding the reward of hard work and commitment to the team, creating opportunities to improve character and leadership, and demonstrating behaviors in line with good sportsmanship and good citizenship.

Go Spartans!

Darrin McCall

President, Spartan Youth Football Association

Registration Info Night is Thurs Feb 12th from 7-9pm at BEHS Cafeteria (the flyer has other details).


Thanks to our Sponsors!

 


Spartan Youth Football Association Board of Directors

 

President Darrin McCall darrinmccall@me.com
Treasurer Anita Shuda ashuda@wi.RR.com
Secretary Karla O’Connell karla.o’connell@hanes.com
8th Grade Dan Wellman wellmandan44@yahoo.com
7th Grade Kevin O’Connell koconnell13@gmail.com
6th Grade Chad Frey c.j.frey@tds.net
5th Grade John Austin jaustin1@wi.rr.com
Fundraising Katie Doyle kdoyle@reinhart-partnersinc.com

 


Locations

Equipment Shed


Heads Up Football

Brookfield Junior Spartans is an active participant in Heads Up Football. Player Safety Coach is Darrin McCall.

Click the image below to visit their website and learn more, if you have any questions feel free to contact our player safety coach.

hufootball-1024x409


2014 Coaching Staff

8th Grade 7th Grade 6th Grade 5th Grade
Head Coach Dan Wellman Kevin O’Connell Chad Frey John Austin